Video Details

Team VICTOR presents: Lee Yong Dae, Yoo Yeon Seong, Shin Baek Choel (Korea), Tan Wee Kiong, Goh V Shem, Chong Wei Feng (Malaysia), Liliyana Natsir, Tontowi Ahmad (Indonesia), Boonsak Ponsana (Thailand), Tai Tzu Ying (Taiwan). This is MY signature shot, and yours? VICTOR Badminton global officia... More


Added Jan 8, 2016  

Channel Sports

Duration 1:40   |   views 55849


Embed This Video:

Like this video? Share it! Submit it to Stumbleupon by Clicking here -->

Like us on Facebook for Frequent Updates

All Rights Reserved Badminton HQ.